D&I Co-chairs

Diana Galván

Diana Galván (she/her)

Tohoku University

Snigdha Chaturvedi

Snigdha Chaturvedi (she/her)

University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Yonatan Bisk

Yonatan Bisk (he/him)

Carnegie Mellon University

Advisors for the D&I Committees

Pranav A

Pranav A (he/they)

Dayta AI

Luciana Benotti

Luciana Benotti (she/her)

National University of Córdoba

Academic Inclusion Chairs

Parisa Kordjamshidi

Parisa Kordjamshidi (she/her)

Michigan State University

Aakanksha Naik

Aakanksha Naik (she/her)

Carnegie Mellon University

Khyathi Chandu

Khyathi Chandu (she/her)

Carnegie Mellon University

Financial Accessibility Chairs

Sasha Luccioni

Sasha Luccioni (she/her)

Mila and HuggingFace

Nedjma Djouhra Ousidhoum

Nedjma Djouhra Ousidhoum (she/her)

University of Cambridge

Accessibility Chairs

Arjun Subramonian

Arjun Subramonian (they/them)

University of California, Los Angeles

Divyansh Kaushik

Divyansh Kaushik (he/him)

Carnegie Mellon University

Socio-Cultural Inclusion Chairs

Fatemehsadat Mireshghallah

Fatemehsadat Mireshghallah (she/her)

Univeristy of California, San Diego

Abhilasha Ravichander

Abhilasha Ravichander (she/her)

Carnegie Mellon University

Saadia Gabriel

Saadia Gabriel (she/her)

University of Washington

Childcare Chairs

Yuntian Deng

Yuntian Deng (he/they)

Harvard University

Shirley A. Hayati

Shirley A. Hayati (she/her)

Georgia Institute of Technology

Publication D&I Chairs

Jiacheng Xu

Jiacheng Xu (he/him)

University of Texas